

## 2020 Advisory Board of Governors Ballot

Please indicate your vote by marking up to fifty-six of the fifty-six Advisory Board of Governors nominees listed below or any write-in nominees by close of business, Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019.

A "Check All" option is available at the bottom of the list of nominees.

## Checkbox

- Edward K. Aldag, Jr., Medical Properties Trust Inc.
- Peter E. Baccile, First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.
- William C. Bayless, Jr., American Campus Communities, Inc.
- Christopher J. Benjamin, Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.
- H. Eric Bolton, Jr., MAA
- Byron L. Boston, Dynex Capital, Inc.
- Jay A. Brown, Crown Castle International Corp.
- Stephen E. Budorick, Corporate Office Properties Trust
- Frank Cohen, Blackstone Real Estate Income Trust, Inc.
- Victor J. Coleman. Hudson Pacific Properties. Inc.
- M. Colin Connolly, Cousins Properties
- Mark O. Decker, Jr., Investors Real Estate Trust
- Thomas J. DeRosa, Welltower, Inc.
- Daniel M. DuPree, Preferred Apartment Communities, Inc
- Tamara D. Fischer, National Storage Affiliates
- Conor C. Flynn, Kimco Realty Corporation
- Jason E. Fox. W. P. Carev Inc.
- Susan Givens, New Senior Investment Group
- Greta Guggenheim, TPG RE Finance Trust, Inc.
- Kenneth A. Gunderman, Uniti Group Inc.
- Leslie D. Hale, RLJ Lodging Trust
- William P. Hankowsky, Liberty Property Trust
- David A. Helfand, Equity Commonwealth
- Mary Hogan-Preusse, Sturgis Partners LLC
- Jackson Hsieh, Spirit Realty Capital
- Lisa L. Kaufman, LaSalle Investment Management
- John B Kilrov, Jr., Kilrov Realty Corporation
- Michael P. Landy, Monmouth Real Estate Investment Corporation
- Joseph D. Margolis, Extra Space Storage, Inc.
- Anne Segrest McCulloch, Housing Partnership Equity Trust REIT I, LLC
- Paul T. McDermott, Washington REIT
- William L. Meaney, Iron Mountain
- Charles J. Meyers, Equinix, Inc.
- Diane M. Morefield, CyrusOne Inc.
- Jennifer W. Murphy, Western Asset Mortgage Capital Corporation
- David L. Nunes. Ravonier Inc.
- Mark J. Parrell, Equity Residential
- Paul A. Pittman, Farmland Partners
- Sherry L. Rexroad, BlackRock
- Sumit Roy, Realty Income Corporation
- Glenn J. Rufrano, VEREIT, Inc.
- Joseph D. Russell, Jr., Public Storage
- Sherri W. Schugart, Hines Global Income Trust, Inc.
- David J. Schulte, CorEnergy Infrastructure Trust
- Wendy L. Simpson, LTC Properties, Inc.
- Devin W. Stockfish, Weyerhaeuser
- Devin W. Stockish, Weyenaeusei
- Jeffrey A. Stoops, SBA Communications Corporation
- Amy L. Tait, Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.
- Steven B. Tanger, Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc.
- Dallas B. Tanner, Invitation Homes
- Robert S. Taubman, Taubman Centers, Inc.
- James M. Taylor, Brixmor Property Group Inc.
- Christopher H. Volk. STORE Capital Corporation
- Diane L. Wade, CBRE Clarion Securities
- Sarah J. Wade, Nuveen Asset Management
- Julian E. Whitehurst, National Retail Properties, Inc.
- Check All
- Other:



## 2020 Audit and Investment Committee Ballot

Please indicate your vote by marking up to two of the two Audit and Investment Committee nominees listed below or any write-in nominees by close of business, Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019.

## Checkbox

- Peter E. Baccile, First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. as Chair
- Susan Givens, New Senior Investment Group

Check All
Other:

Note that as Nareit Treasurer, James Risoleo, Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc., will serve as an ex-officio member of the Audit and Investment Committee.

Please complete and submit the ballot by clicking "Submit Form" below, or send your vote via the printable ballot to Allison Shaw via fax (202-739-9401) or email ashaw@nareit.com by close of business, Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019.

Name\*

First Name	Last Name

Submit Form

Form secured by Formstack